DONGGUAN YIHEDA AUTOMATION CO.,LTD.
DONGGUAN YIHEDA AUTOMATION CO.,LTD.
May 17,2020

Manipulator Motion Principle and Deep Analysis of its internal structure

Was ist das Innere des Manipulator s?Gibt es ein Geheimnis?

Hauptstruktur der Pneumatik Manipulator

1.Struktur aller Teile des Manipulator s
Der Manipulator besteht aus einer Vielzahl von Verbindungsstäben und Gelenken.Der Manipulator besteht in der Regel aus Basis, Aktor, wie Klemme, Saugnapf, etc., sowie Gelenken und Verbindungsstäben zwischen ihnen.Der Manipulator kann eine beliebige Bewegung und Lenkung innerhalb seines Bewegungsbereichs erreichen.Allgemein nennen wir die beweglichen Gelenke Freiheitsgrade.

2.Die Hauptbestandteile des Luftkreislaufs
Pneumatischer Manipulator sind Schwenkzylinder, Doppelzylinder, Federzylinder und Teile der Druckluftbearbeitung.

3.Hauptsensoren
Der Manipulator erkennt seinen eigenen Zustand, wie Geschwindigkeit, Position, Beschleunigung, etc. durch den internen Sensor des Sensors, und realisiert dann die Wechselwirkung zwischen sich selbst und den Umweltinformationen wie Distanz, Temperatur und Druck.Die Umweltinformationen werden vom externen Sensor erfasst.Als nächstes wählt der Controller den entsprechenden Umgebungsmodus aus, um den Manipulator zu beauftragen, die Aufgabe zu vollenden.

Manipulator Prinzip

Pneumatischer Manipulator besteht hauptsächlich aus Steuersystem, Antriebssystem, Aktor und Positionserkennungssystem.Unter der Steuerung des SPS-Programms wird die Aktor-Aktion durch pneumatische Getriebe realisiert.

Die Informationen des Steuersystems übertragen den Befehl an den Aktor, um die Wirkung des Manipulator s zu verfolgen.Wenn die Aktion falsch oder fehlschlägt, wird sofort ein Alarm gegeben.

Die aktuelle Position des Aktuators wird mit Hilfe des Positionserkennungsgeräts auf das Steuersystem übertragen und der Aktuator wird mit einer gewissen Präzision in die angegebene Position gebracht.

DONGGUAN YIHEDA AUTOMATION CO.,LTD.
DONGGUAN YIHEDA AUTOMATION CO.,LTD.
May 17,2020

Manipulator Motion Principle and Deep Analysis of its Internal Structure

What is the inside of the manipulator? Is there any mystery?

Main structure of Pneumatic Manipulator

1. Structure of all parts of manipulator
The manipulator consists of a plurality of connecting rods and joints. The manipulator is generally composed of base, actuator, such as clamp, suction cup, etc., as well as joints and connecting rods between them. The manipulator can achieve arbitrary movement and steering within its range of motion. We generally call the movable joints as freedom degrees.

2. Air circuit element
Pneumatic manipulator's main air circuit components include swing cylinder, double cylinder, pen type cylinder and air source processing components.

3. Main sensors
The manipulator detects its own state, such as speed, position, acceleration, etc. through the internal sensor of the sensor, and then realizes the interaction between itself and the environmental information, such as distance, temperature and pressure. The environmental information is detected by the external sensor. Next, the controller selects the corresponding environment mode to command the manipulator to complete the task.

Manipulator working principle

Pneumatic manipulator is mainly composed of control system, drive system, actuator and position detection system. Under the control of PLC program, the actuator action is realized by pneumatic transmission.

The information of the control system will transmit the command to the actuator to track the action of the manipulator. If the action is wrong or fails, an alarm will be given immediately.

The actual position of the actuator is transferred to the control system by using the position detection device, and the actuator is finally moved to the designated position with a certain precision.